You can deactivate your record incidentally and return at whatever point you need.
To deactivate your record :
- Snap at the upper right of any Facebook page.
- Snap Settings, at that point click Your Facebook Information in the left section.
- Snap Deactivation and Deletion.
- Pick Deactivate Account, at that point snap Continue to Account Deactivation and adhere to the guidelines to affirm.
When your record is deactivated :
- Nobody else can see your profile.
- Some data, similar to messages you sent to companions, may at present be noticeable.
- Your companions may in any case observe your name in their companions list. This is just unmistakable to your companions, and just from their companions list.
- Gathering administrators may even now have the option to see your posts and remarks, alongside your name.
Remember that in the event that you keep Messenger dynamic or are signed into Messenger when you deactivate your Facebook account, at that point Messenger will stay dynamic. Figure out how to deactivate Messenger.
When your Facebook record is deactivated, however despite everything you have Messenger :
- You can in any case talk with companions on Messenger.
- Your Facebook profile picture will in any case be obvious in your discussions on Messenger.
- Other individuals can scan for you to send you a message.
Reactivating your record:
On the off chance that you’d like to return to Facebook after you’ve deactivated your record, you can reactivate your record whenever by logging once again into Facebook or by utilizing your Facebook record to sign in elsewhere. Recollect that, you’ll have to approach the email or portable number you use to sign into complete the reactivation.